Welcome to Longkou Jinlong Construction Machinery Parts Co., Ltd

Hotline: +86 18854506390

16 years of industry experience

Focus on the R & D and production of excavator accessories

Bucket teeth of excavator
Your current location: Home >> Products >> Bulldozer track shoe

Contact UsContact Us

Longkou Jinlong Construction Machinery Parts Co.,

Tel: +86 18854506390

E-mail:109848310@qq.com

Web:en.jinlongchina.cn

Add:Ma Jia Cun He Xi, Lutou Town, Longkou City, Shandong Province


Bulldozer track shoe

Bulldozer track shoe

  • Classification:Bulldozer track shoe
  • Number of Views:second
  • Date of issue:2021-05-29 14:56:59
  • Product overview

According to the grounding shape, the commonly used track shoes are divided into three types: single reinforcement, three reinforcement and flat bottom. Some of them also use triangle track shoes. The single rib track shoe is mainly used for bulldozer and tractor, because the track shoe is required to have higher traction capacity when this kind of machinery works. However, it is rarely used in excavators. This kind of track shoe is only used when the excavators are equipped with drilling frame or require large horizontal thrust. High traction force is needed when turning by the sub, so the high tread bar (i.e. tread thorn) will squeeze the soil (or land) between the tread bars, thus affecting the mobility of the excavator.

Steel track shoes can be divided into: Excavator plate, bulldozer plate, these two are the most commonly used, with steel as raw material. Another is the bulldozer used by the wet floor, commonly known as "triangle plate", this is the casting plate. Another kind of casting plate is used in crawler crane. The weight of the plate is tens of kilograms at least, and hundreds of kilograms at most.

During normal operation, the crawler pin rotates backward slowly in the pin hole, the wear is even, the pin hole becomes larger and the pin becomes smaller. If improper operation, such as turning at high speed, starting abruptly, or entering muddy water or weeds, causes the pin to be blocked, the left and right sides of the track shoe will be pressed too heavily and bend down, the pin will be deformed and bent, and cannot rotate in the pin hole, the pin and the pin hole will become sliding friction, and the friction part is limited to a small part of the contact surface, the pin will gradually grind into a crank shape, and the pin hole will also become oval. When the pin hole increases, the track pitch becomes longer (the pitch is the center distance of the holes at both ends of the track shoe), so the track shoe and the driving wheel gnaw against each other, the track shoe is worn through, and the driving wheel teeth are blade shaped. According to the measurement, when the pitch changes from 174 mm to 184 mm, the opening width of the driving wheel teeth changes from 87 mm to 97 mm, and the normal rolling engagement is completely destroyed.


Manufacturer of bulldozer track shoe


Prev:None
Next:Bulldozer track shoe2021-05-29

JINLONG PROJECT

Excavator parts production

Tel:+86 18854506390

E-mail:109848310@qq.com

Add:Ma Jia Cun He Xi, Lutou Town, Longkou City, Shandong Province

Excavator bucket tooth manufacturer

Mobile station

欢迎进入龙口金龙工程机械配件有限公司

咨询热线:18854506390

十六年行业经验

专注挖掘机配件研发生产

挖掘机斗齿
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 推土机湿地履带板
推土机湿地履带板

推土机湿地履带板

  • 所属分类:推土机湿地履带板
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-10-29 16:47:21
  • 产品概述

常用的履带板按接地形状分,有单筋、三筋和平底三种,个别的也有采用三角履带板的。单筋履带板主要供推土机和拖拉机用,因为这类机械工作时要求履带板具有较高的牵引能力。但在挖掘机上则用得很少,仅在挖掘机上装有钻架或要求较大的水平推力时,才用这种履带板。由子转弯时需要较高的牵引力,故较高的履筋(即履刺)会挤走履筋间的土壤(或地皮),从而影响了挖掘机的机动性。

钢的履带板可分为:挖掘机用板、推土机用板,这两种是Z常用的,以型钢为原材料。再有就是推土机所用的湿地板,俗称“三角板”,这是铸造板。又一种铸造板是履带式起重机上所用,此板的重量少则几十公斤,多的可达几百公斤。

正常工作时,履带销在销孔中向后慢慢转动,两者磨损均匀,销孔逐渐变大,销子逐渐变细。如果操作不当,如高速转弯,猛起步,或进入泥水、杂草等使销子塞死,都会造成履带板左右两侧受压过重往下弯垂,销子变形弯曲,在销孔内不能转动,销与销孔变为滑动摩擦,而摩擦部位局限于小部分接触面,销子逐渐磨成曲拐形,销孔也变成椭圆形。销孔加大又引起履带节距加长(节距即履带板两端孔的中心距),于是履带板与驱动轮互相啃磨,履带板被磨穿,驱动轮轮齿呈刀刃状。根据测定,当节距由174毫米变为184毫米时,驱动轮轮齿的开口宽度由87毫米变为97毫米,这时正常的滚动啮合完全被破坏了。


推土机湿地履带板厂家


上一篇:没有了
下一篇:推土机湿地履带板2020-10-15

Z近浏览:

相关新闻

金龙工程机械

专注挖掘机配件研发生产

电话:18854506390

邮箱:109848310@qq.com

地址:山东省龙口市芦头镇麻家村河西

1621385784.png

扫描手机二维码